Its a weird place

Right now im a weird place. Im finding out how much photography is consuming me..in a good way; but at the same time im trying to find my way. So I am in the middle of projects, let downs, schedule overlaps, exhaustion and loss of sleep.

Not that any of these make me want to quit but just so hard to concentrate. I hate feeling like im cheating or being less loving with my camera (our love affair was strong a few weeks ago).

Luckily for me I have an awesome phone which means im still in camera mode most of the time. So while im finding my way back, I want to share my camera phone pictures. Just so you guys can catch a glimpse of my life.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Shelleydm

Leave a Reply

