Projects and Projects

Lately I feel like a self help book…well more like its audience. I’ve been reading and researching all kinds of ideas for things I want to do. From cooking, sewing, gifts, and of course photography. Recently I took a photography class and learned a lot so I’ve been looking at perfecting some of these little techniques. One in particular im really interested in is low key photography. So this is going to be my new interest for the next few weeks. Since I have no actual pictures to share just yet, check out these awesome ones I found on Flickr.

 3365822452_130da16485
Leave a Reply

